Vskp Snsi Express (18503) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Visakhapatnam
18503 - Vskp Snsi ExpressVisakhapatnam (VSKP)Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)Thr
1Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Source09:05 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Duvvada (DVD)09:33 AM09:35 AM2 Mins18 KMs1
3Anakapalle (AKP)09:54 AM09:55 AM1 Mins34 KMs1
4Ellamanchili (YLM)10:12 AM10:13 AM1 Mins57 KMs1
5Tuni (TUNI)10:39 AM10:40 AM1 Mins97 KMs1
6Samalkot Jn (SLO)11:17 AM11:19 AM2 Mins151 KMs1
7Rajahmundry (RJY)12:13 PM12:15 PM2 Mins201 KMs1
8Eluru (EE)01:19 PM01:20 PM1 Mins291 KMs1
9Vijayawada Jn (BZA)03:00 PM03:20 PM20 Mins350 KMs1
10Khammam (KMT)04:31 PM04:32 PM1 Mins450 KMs1
11Warangal (WL)06:18 PM06:20 PM2 Mins557 KMs1
12Kazipet Jn (KZJ)06:30 PM06:32 PM2 Mins568 KMs1
13Secunderabad Jn (SC)09:30 PM10:00 PM30 Mins699 KMs1
14Kamareddi (KMC)12:13 AM12:15 AM2 Mins808 KMs2
15Nizamabad (NZB)01:10 AM01:15 AM5 Mins860 KMs2
16H Sahib Nanded (NED)03:35 AM03:40 AM5 Mins971 KMs2
17Purna Jn (PAU)04:25 AM04:30 AM5 Mins1001 KMs2
18Parbhani Jn (PBN)04:58 AM05:00 AM2 Mins1030 KMs2
19Jalna (J)06:28 AM06:30 AM2 Mins1144 KMs2
20Aurangabad (AWB)07:30 AM07:35 AM5 Mins1207 KMs2
21Nagarsol (NSL)09:35 AM09:40 AM5 Mins1296 KMs2
22Manmad Jn (MMR)10:15 AM10:20 AM5 Mins1318 KMs2
23Kopargaon (KPG)11:13 AM11:15 AM2 Mins1360 KMs2
24Puntamba (PB)11:38 AM11:40 AM2 Mins1384 KMs2
25Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)12:15 PMDestination0 Mins1401 KMs2

Vskp Snsi Express Fare    Vskp Snsi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

18503 train running status18503 current running statustrains from kamareddy to shirdi 18503 reservationtad vskpkgp to vskp trainsvskp to kgp