Rgda Sbp Express (18302) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Muniguda
18302 - Rgda Sbp ExpressMuniguda (MNGD)Puri (PURI)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Muniguda (MNGD)03:22 PM03:22 PM0 Mins54 KMs1
2Ambodala (AMB)03:43 PM03:45 PM2 Mins79 KMs1
3Lanjigarh Road (LJR)03:58 PM04:00 PM2 Mins93 KMs1
4Norla Road (NRLR)04:10 PM04:12 PM2 Mins104 KMs1
5Rupra Road (RPRD)04:20 PM04:22 PM2 Mins111 KMs1
6Kesinga (KSNG)04:35 PM04:37 PM2 Mins127 KMs1
7Titlagarh (TIG)05:00 PM05:10 PM10 Mins140 KMs1
8Badmal (BUDM)05:28 PM05:30 PM2 Mins160 KMs1
9Saintala (SFC)05:38 PM05:40 PM2 Mins169 KMs1
10Balangir (BLGR)06:05 PM06:10 PM5 Mins204 KMs1
11Loisingha (LSX)06:25 PM06:27 PM2 Mins222 KMs1
12Barpali (BRPL)06:55 PM06:57 PM2 Mins260 KMs1
13Bargarh Road (BRGA)07:13 PM07:18 PM5 Mins279 KMs1
14Attabira (ATS)07:33 PM07:35 PM2 Mins297 KMs1
15Hirakud (HKG)07:58 PM08:00 PM2 Mins315 KMs1
16Sambalpur (SBP)08:20 PM05:30 AM0 Mins322 KMs1
17Sambalpur Road (SBPD)10:41 PM10:43 PM2 Mins323 KMs1
18Rairakhol (RAIR)11:38 PM11:40 PM2 Mins393 KMs1
19Boinda (BONA)12:26 AM12:28 AM2 Mins439 KMs2
20Angul (ANGL)01:35 AM01:40 AM5 Mins478 KMs2
21Talcher (TLHR)02:05 AM02:30 AM25 Mins496 KMs2
22Dhenkanal (DNKL)03:18 AM03:20 AM2 Mins549 KMs2
23Cuttack (CTC)04:35 AM04:40 AM5 Mins606 KMs2
24Bhubaneswar (BBS)05:20 AM05:25 AM5 Mins634 KMs2
25Khurda Road Jn (KUR)06:05 AM06:10 AM5 Mins653 KMs2
26Puri (PURI)07:15 AM07:15 AM0 Mins696 KMs2

Rgda Sbp Express Fare    Rgda Sbp Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

18302 running status18302 in liveseats availability in train 18302bza to rgda pass bearth availabilityrgda to titlagarhrgda to bam train