Ltt Hubli Express (17322) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
17322 - Ltt Hubli ExpressLokmanyatilak T (LTT)Hubballi Jn (UBL)Sun
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source09:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Thane (TNA)09:38 PM09:40 PM2 Mins18 KMs1
3Panvel (PNVL)10:20 PM10:25 PM5 Mins52 KMs1
4Pune Jn (PUNE)01:40 AM02:00 AM20 Mins172 KMs2
5Daund Jn (DD)03:23 AM03:28 AM5 Mins248 KMs2
6Solapur Jn (SUR)08:35 AM08:45 AM10 Mins436 KMs2
7Nimbal (NBL)09:59 AM10:00 AM1 Mins508 KMs2
8Vijayapura (BJP)11:25 AM11:30 AM5 Mins545 KMs2
9Almatti (LMT)12:39 PM12:40 PM1 Mins607 KMs2
10Bagalkot (BGK)01:19 PM01:20 PM1 Mins642 KMs2
11Badami (BDM)01:49 PM01:50 PM1 Mins668 KMs2
12Gadag Jn (GDG)03:40 PM03:50 PM10 Mins735 KMs2
13Hubballi Jn (UBL)05:35 PMDestination0 Mins793 KMs2

Ltt Hubli Express Fare    Ltt Hubli Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17322 train running statuspune to bijapur no 1732217322dn ltt-hubli exp schltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltttocnb