Mys Dharwad Express (17301) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Mysuru Jn
17301 - Mys Dharwad ExpressMysuru Jn (MYS)Dharwar (DWR)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Mysuru Jn (MYS)Source10:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Krishnarajnagar (KRNR)11:04 PM11:05 PM1 Mins35 KMs1
3Mandagere (MGF)11:34 PM11:35 PM1 Mins70 KMs1
4Hole Narsipur (HLN)11:54 PM11:55 PM1 Mins89 KMs1
5Hassan (HAS)12:28 AM12:30 AM2 Mins121 KMs2
6Arsikere Jn (ASK)01:25 AM01:30 AM5 Mins168 KMs2
7Kadur (DRU)02:03 AM02:05 AM2 Mins207 KMs2
8Birur Jn (RRB)02:15 AM02:17 AM2 Mins213 KMs2
9Chikjajur Jn (JRU)03:08 AM03:10 AM2 Mins281 KMs2
10Davangere (DVG)03:53 AM03:55 AM2 Mins328 KMs2
11Harihar (HRR)04:13 AM04:15 AM2 Mins341 KMs2
12Ranibennur (RNR)04:38 AM04:40 AM2 Mins364 KMs2
13Byadgi (BYD)05:01 AM05:02 AM1 Mins382 KMs2
14Mmailara Haveri (HVR)05:15 AM05:17 AM2 Mins396 KMs2
15Karajgi (KJG)05:24 AM05:25 AM1 Mins403 KMs2
16Yalvigi (YLG)05:39 AM05:40 AM1 Mins425 KMs2
17Sss Hubballi Jn (UBL)07:10 AM07:20 AM10 Mins471 KMs2
18Dharwar (DWR)08:05 AMDestination0 Mins491 KMs2

Mys Dharwad Express Fare    Mys Dharwad Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17301 train running statustrain running timings of dharwar expressmysore dharwad express running statusmysore to yeshwantpur train timingssecunderabad to mysore trainsmys to ypr