Hyb Aii Express (17020) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Hyderabad Decan
17020 - Hyb Aii ExpressHyderabad Decan (HYB)Jaipur (JP)Sat
1Hyderabad Decan (HYB)Source03:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Secunderabad Jn (SC)03:40 PM03:45 PM5 Mins10 KMs1
3Malkajgiri (MJF)03:50 PM03:51 PM1 Mins14 KMs1
4Medchal (MED)04:15 PM04:16 PM1 Mins38 KMs1
5Kamareddi (KMC)05:17 PM05:18 PM1 Mins119 KMs1
6Nizamabad (NZB)06:12 PM06:15 PM3 Mins170 KMs1
7Basar (BSX)07:03 PM07:05 PM2 Mins200 KMs1
8H Sahib Nanded (NED)09:15 PM09:20 PM5 Mins281 KMs1
9Purna Jn (PAU)09:50 PM09:55 PM5 Mins312 KMs1
10Parbhani Jn (PBN)10:28 PM10:30 PM2 Mins340 KMs1
11Jalna (J)12:18 AM12:20 AM2 Mins455 KMs2
12Aurangabad (AWB)01:17 AM01:22 AM5 Mins517 KMs2
13Nagarsol (NSL)03:39 AM03:40 AM1 Mins606 KMs2
14Manmad Jn (MMR)04:20 AM04:25 AM5 Mins631 KMs2
15Jalgaon Jn (JL)06:18 AM06:20 AM2 Mins790 KMs2
16Bhusaval Jn (BSL)06:50 AM07:00 AM10 Mins815 KMs2
17Burhanpur (BAU)07:58 AM08:00 AM2 Mins869 KMs2
18Khandwa (KNW)09:40 AM09:45 AM5 Mins938 KMs2
19Harda (HD)10:55 AM10:57 AM2 Mins1046 KMs2
20Itarsi Jn (ET)12:05 PM12:10 PM5 Mins1122 KMs2
21Bhopal Jn (BPL)02:20 PM02:30 PM10 Mins1213 KMs2
22Ujjain Jn (UJN)05:10 PM05:20 PM10 Mins1397 KMs2
23Nagda Jn (NAD)06:20 PM06:22 PM2 Mins1452 KMs2
24Ratlam Jn (RTM)07:20 PM07:45 PM25 Mins1493 KMs2
25Mandasor (MDS)09:02 PM09:04 PM2 Mins1577 KMs2
26Nimach (NMH)09:57 PM10:02 PM5 Mins1626 KMs2
27Chittaurgarh (COR)11:20 PM11:30 PM10 Mins1682 KMs2
28Bhilwara (BHL)12:30 AM12:35 AM5 Mins1736 KMs3
29Bijainagar (BJNR)01:21 AM01:23 AM2 Mins1802 KMs3
30Ajmer Jn (AII)03:05 AM03:20 AM15 Mins1868 KMs3
31Kishangarh (KSG)03:48 AM03:50 AM2 Mins1896 KMs3
32Phulera Jn (FL)04:40 AM04:45 AM5 Mins1947 KMs3
33Kanakpura (KKU)05:50 AM05:52 AM2 Mins1993 KMs3
34Jaipur (JP)06:25 AMDestination0 Mins2002 KMs3

Hyb Aii Express Fare    Hyb Aii Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17020 train running status17020 running status17020 train runing status17005 hyb raxaul express running statushyb to jer trainhyb to bpq