Hdp Kzj Express (17013) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Hadapsar
17013 - Hdp Kzj ExpressHadapsar (HDP)Kazipet Jn (KZJ)Tue Fri Sun
1Hadapsar (HDP)Source03:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Daund Jn (DD)04:25 PM04:30 PM5 Mins72 KMs1
3Kurduvadi Jn. (KWV)05:55 PM06:00 PM5 Mins181 KMs1
4Barsi Town (BTW)06:33 PM06:35 PM2 Mins218 KMs1
5Usmanabad (UMD)07:12 PM07:15 PM3 Mins255 KMs1
6Latur (LUR)08:50 PM08:55 PM5 Mins344 KMs1
7Latur Road (LTRR)09:30 PM09:35 PM5 Mins377 KMs1
8Udgir (UDGR)10:10 PM10:11 PM1 Mins410 KMs1
9Bhalki (BHLK)10:49 PM10:50 PM1 Mins453 KMs1
10Bidar (BIDR)11:19 PM11:20 PM1 Mins490 KMs1
11Zahirabad (ZB)11:49 PM11:50 PM1 Mins522 KMs1
12Vikarabad Jn (VKB)12:48 AM12:50 AM2 Mins581 KMs2
13Lingampalli (LPI)01:28 AM01:30 AM2 Mins630 KMs2
14Begampet (BMT)02:09 AM02:10 AM1 Mins649 KMs2
15Secunderabad Jn (SC)02:35 AM02:45 AM10 Mins654 KMs2
16Bhongir (BG)03:19 AM03:20 AM1 Mins700 KMs2
17Jangaon (ZN)03:49 AM03:50 AM1 Mins737 KMs2
18Kazipet Jn (KZJ)06:45 AMDestination0 Mins785 KMs2

Hdp Kzj Express Fare    Hdp Kzj Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

17013 train running statustrain no 17013 live statustarain runnings status train no 17013johdpur to bhopal trainbhopal johdpur reservation seat availabilitymarudhar express dohdpur to varanasi current status