Nsl Mas Wkly Express (16004) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Nagarsol
16004 - Nsl Mas Wkly ExpressNagarsol (NSL)Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)Mon
1Nagarsol (NSL)Source01:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Aurangabad (AWB)02:45 PM02:50 PM5 Mins89 KMs1
3Jalna (J)03:48 PM03:50 PM2 Mins152 KMs1
4Parbhani Jn (PBN)05:38 PM05:40 PM2 Mins267 KMs1
5Purna Jn (PAU)06:30 PM06:35 PM5 Mins295 KMs1
6H Sahib Nanded (NED)07:28 PM07:30 PM2 Mins326 KMs1
7Mudkhed (MUE)08:03 PM08:05 PM2 Mins348 KMs1
8Basar (BSX)09:09 PM09:10 PM1 Mins407 KMs1
9Nizamabad (NZB)09:38 PM09:40 PM2 Mins436 KMs1
10Kamareddi (KMC)10:27 PM10:28 PM1 Mins488 KMs1
11Malkajgiri (MJF)12:19 AM12:20 AM1 Mins593 KMs2
12Kacheguda (KCG)01:25 AM01:35 AM10 Mins602 KMs2
13Mahbubnagar (MBNR)03:03 AM03:05 AM2 Mins707 KMs2
14Gadwal (GWD)04:30 AM04:31 AM1 Mins782 KMs2
15Kurnool City (KRNT)05:45 AM05:47 AM2 Mins838 KMs2
16Dhone (DHNE)07:00 AM07:05 AM5 Mins891 KMs2
17Gooty (GY)08:08 AM08:10 AM2 Mins947 KMs2
18Tadipatri (TU)08:48 AM08:50 AM2 Mins994 KMs2
19Yerraguntla (YA)09:54 AM09:55 AM1 Mins1064 KMs2
20Cuddapah (HX)10:28 AM10:30 AM2 Mins1103 KMs2
21Razampeta (RJP)11:26 AM11:28 AM2 Mins1154 KMs2
22Renigunta Jn (RU)01:10 PM01:20 PM10 Mins1228 KMs2
23Puttur (PUT)01:43 PM01:45 PM2 Mins1254 KMs2
24Tiruttani (TRT)02:18 PM02:20 PM2 Mins1286 KMs2
25Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)02:50 PM02:55 PM5 Mins1300 KMs2
26Perambur (PER)03:43 PM03:45 PM2 Mins1363 KMs2
27Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)04:45 PMDestination0 Mins1369 KMs2

Nsl Mas Wkly Express Fare    Nsl Mas Wkly Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

16004 train seat availability16004 train running status16004 train live statusnsl to narsapur live statusnsl to gtl train routesecunderabad to nagarsol nsl express seats avilabilty