Asr Dbrg Express (15934) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Amritsar Jn
15934 - Asr Dbrg ExpressAmritsar Jn (ASR)Dibrugarh (DBRG)Sat
1Amritsar Jn (ASR)03:45 PM03:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Beas (BEAS)04:13 PM04:15 PM2 Mins43 KMs1
3Jalandhar City (JUC)04:53 PM04:58 PM5 Mins79 KMs1
4Ludhiana Jn (LDH)06:00 PM06:10 PM10 Mins136 KMs1
5Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)08:20 PM08:30 PM10 Mins250 KMs1
6Saharanpur (SRE)09:50 PM10:00 PM10 Mins331 KMs1
7Moradabad (MB)12:55 AM01:05 AM10 Mins523 KMs2
8Bareilly (BE)02:35 AM02:40 AM5 Mins614 KMs2
9Shahjehanpur (SPN)03:45 AM03:50 AM5 Mins685 KMs2
10Lucknow Nr (LKO)08:00 AM08:10 AM10 Mins849 KMs2
11Faizabad Jn (FD)10:20 AM10:25 AM5 Mins977 KMs2
12Varanasi Jn (BSB)03:25 PM03:50 PM25 Mins1172 KMs2
13Ghazipur City (GCT)05:03 PM05:08 PM5 Mins1247 KMs2
14Ballia (BUI)06:05 PM06:10 PM5 Mins1313 KMs2
15Chhapra (CPR)08:30 PM08:40 PM10 Mins1378 KMs2
16Hajipur Jn (HJP)09:53 PM09:55 PM2 Mins1437 KMs2
17Akshaywat R Ngr (AYRN)10:12 PM10:14 PM2 Mins1448 KMs2
18Desari (DES)10:16 PM10:18 PM2 Mins1457 KMs2
19Barauni Jn (BJU)12:10 AM12:20 AM10 Mins1525 KMs3
20Khagaria Jn (KGG)01:18 AM01:20 AM2 Mins1580 KMs3
21Katihar Jn (KIR)03:50 AM04:10 AM20 Mins1704 KMs3
22New Jalpaiguri (NJP)07:45 AM08:05 AM20 Mins1905 KMs3
23New Cooch Behar (NCB)09:55 AM10:00 AM5 Mins2031 KMs3
24New Alipurduar (NOQ)10:25 AM10:30 AM5 Mins2050 KMs3
25New Bongaigaon (NBQ)12:35 PM12:45 PM10 Mins2156 KMs3
26Rangiya Jn (RNY)02:30 PM02:40 PM10 Mins2266 KMs3
27Guwahati (GHY)03:45 PM04:00 PM15 Mins2313 KMs3
28Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)05:36 PM05:38 PM2 Mins2404 KMs3
29Hojai (HJI)06:15 PM06:17 PM2 Mins2449 KMs3
30Lanka (LKA)06:32 PM06:34 PM2 Mins2464 KMs3
31Lumding Jn (LMG)07:35 PM07:40 PM5 Mins2494 KMs3
32Diphu (DPU)08:12 PM08:14 PM2 Mins2526 KMs3
33Dimapur (DMV)08:56 PM09:06 PM10 Mins2563 KMs3
34Furkating Jn (FKG)11:23 PM11:25 PM2 Mins2633 KMs3
35Mariani Jn (MXN)12:10 AM12:20 AM10 Mins2671 KMs4
36Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)01:13 AM01:15 AM2 Mins2725 KMs4
37New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)03:35 AM03:45 AM10 Mins2828 KMs4
38Dibrugarh (DBRG)04:55 AM04:55 AM0 Mins2870 KMs4

Asr Dbrg Express Fare    Asr Dbrg Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15934 train15934 running status15934yesterday jansadharan express saharsa to asr train live running statusasr koaa sup expasr to sambalpur rail enquiry