Scl Ghy Express (15612) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
15612 - Scl Ghy Express () ()Wed Fri Sun
1Silchar (SCL)Source08:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Katakhal Jn. (KTX)08:31 PM08:33 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
3Badarpur Jn. (BPB)08:50 PM09:15 PM0 Mins30 KMs1
4New Harangajao (NHGJ)10:32 PM10:34 PM0 Mins80 KMs1
5New Haflong (NHLG)11:15 PM11:20 PM0 Mins101 KMs1
6Mahur (MXR)11:38 PM11:40 PM0 Mins110 KMs1
7Maibang (MBG)12:17 AM12:19 AM0 Mins135 KMs1
8Lumding Jn. (LMG)01:55 AM02:20 AM0 Mins199 KMs1
9Hojai (HJI)03:30 AM03:32 AM0 Mins244 KMs1
10Chaparmukh Jn. (CPK)04:08 AM04:10 AM0 Mins289 KMs1
11Guwahati (GHY)07:45 AMDestination0 Mins380 KMs1

Scl Ghy Express Fare    Scl Ghy Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

karmabhoomi express running statusrunning status of 1561215612 live running statusscl to ghy trainghy to scl trainghy to scl