Poorabiya Express (15280) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Anand Vihar Terminal
15280 - Poorabiya ExpressAnand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)Saharsa Jn (SHC)Tue Sat
1Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)Source05:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ghaziabad (GZB)05:43 PM05:45 PM2 Mins13 KMs1
3Moradabad (MB)08:15 PM08:23 PM8 Mins154 KMs1
4Bareilly(nr) (BE)10:00 PM10:02 PM2 Mins244 KMs1
5Shahjehanpur (SPN)11:13 PM11:15 PM2 Mins315 KMs1
6Lucknow (LKO)01:55 AM02:05 AM10 Mins479 KMs2
7Gonda Jn (GD)04:40 AM04:50 AM10 Mins596 KMs2
8Basti (BST)06:27 AM06:30 AM3 Mins685 KMs2
9Gorakhpur (GKP)07:55 AM08:05 AM10 Mins750 KMs2
10Deoria Sadar (DEOS)08:58 AM09:00 AM2 Mins800 KMs2
11Bhatni Jn (BTT)09:20 AM09:25 AM5 Mins821 KMs2
12Siwan Jn (SV)10:05 AM10:10 AM5 Mins869 KMs2
13Chhapra (CPR)11:50 AM12:00 PM10 Mins930 KMs2
14Sonpur Jn (SEE)01:01 PM01:03 PM2 Mins984 KMs2
15Hajipur Jn (HJP)01:15 PM01:20 PM5 Mins989 KMs2
16Shahpur Patoree (SPP)02:05 PM02:10 PM5 Mins1027 KMs2
17Barauni Jn (BJU)03:30 PM03:40 PM10 Mins1077 KMs2
18Begu Sarai (BGS)03:58 PM04:00 PM2 Mins1092 KMs2
19Lakhminia (LKN)04:16 PM04:18 PM2 Mins1110 KMs2
20Khagaria Jn. (KGG)04:48 PM04:50 PM2 Mins1133 KMs2
21Mansi Jn (MNE)05:31 PM05:33 PM2 Mins1142 KMs2
22S Bhakhtiyarpur (SBV)05:57 PM05:59 PM2 Mins1169 KMs2
23Saharsa Jn (SHC)06:50 PMDestination0 Mins1186 KMs2

Poorabiya Express Fare    Poorabiya Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15280current status of porbiya express down from aadarsh nagar to siwanpoorbiya exp 15280poorabiya express 15279 current running statuspoorabiya exp 15279poorabiya exp