Cpr Dli Express (15115) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chhapra
15115 - Cpr Dli ExpressChhapra (CPR)Delhi (DLI)Sat
1Chhapra (CPR)Source11:15 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ballia (BUI)12:25 PM12:30 PM5 Mins66 KMs1
3Yusufpur (YFP)01:14 PM01:16 PM2 Mins111 KMs1
4Ghazipur City (GCT)01:40 PM01:45 PM5 Mins131 KMs1
5Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)02:40 PM02:45 PM5 Mins171 KMs1
6Dobhi (DHE)03:12 PM03:14 PM2 Mins193 KMs1
7Muftiganj (MFJ)03:43 PM03:45 PM2 Mins213 KMs1
8Jaunpur Jn (JNU)04:15 PM04:40 PM25 Mins230 KMs1
9Shahganj Jn (SHG)05:10 PM05:19 PM9 Mins263 KMs1
10Faizabad Jn (FD)06:55 PM07:00 PM5 Mins368 KMs1
11Lucknow Nr (LKO)10:25 PM10:40 PM15 Mins496 KMs1
12Hardoi (HRI)12:11 AM12:13 AM2 Mins597 KMs2
13Shahjehanpur (SPN)01:15 AM01:20 AM5 Mins660 KMs2
14Aonla (AO)04:33 AM04:35 AM2 Mins753 KMs2
15Chandausi Jn (CH)06:00 AM06:05 AM5 Mins795 KMs2
16Moradabad (MB)07:30 AM07:45 AM15 Mins839 KMs2
17Amroha (AMRO)08:13 AM08:15 AM2 Mins869 KMs2
18Hapur (HPU)10:08 AM10:10 AM2 Mins943 KMs2
19Ghaziabad (GZB)11:07 AM11:09 AM2 Mins980 KMs2
20Delhi Shahdara (DSA)11:30 AM11:32 AM2 Mins994 KMs2
21Delhi (DLI)11:55 AMDestination0 Mins1000 KMs2

Cpr Dli Express Fare    Cpr Dli Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15115 running status15115 current statustrain no 15115ndls to cprcpr to ndlsndls to cpr seat availability