Anvt Intercity (15059) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lal Kuan
15059 - Anvt IntercityLal Kuan (LKU)Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Tue Thr
1Lal Kuan (LKU)Source04:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Gularbhoj (GUB)04:53 AM04:55 AM2 Mins23 KMs1
3Bazpur (BPZ)05:08 AM05:10 AM2 Mins39 KMs1
4Kashipur (KPV)05:40 AM06:10 AM30 Mins59 KMs1
5Pipalsana (PLS)06:38 AM06:40 AM2 Mins89 KMs1
6Moradabad (MB)07:35 AM07:45 AM10 Mins109 KMs1
7Amroha (AMRO)08:13 AM08:15 AM2 Mins140 KMs1
8Hapur (HPU)09:23 AM09:25 AM2 Mins213 KMs1
9Ghaziabad (GZB)10:25 AM10:27 AM2 Mins250 KMs1
10Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)11:00 AMDestination0 Mins263 KMs1

Anvt Intercity Fare    Anvt Intercity Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

kashipur to delhi 15059 seat15059 train seatkashipur to delhi train 15059 seat ablilteyanvt nr enqanvt enqanvtenq