Gkp Anvt Express (15057) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Gorakhpur Jn
15057 - Gkp Anvt ExpressGorakhpur Jn (GKP)Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)
1Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)08:55 PM08:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Khalilabad (KLD)09:33 PM09:35 PM2 Mins35 KMs1
3Basti (BST)10:00 PM10:03 PM3 Mins65 KMs1
4Gonda Jn (GD)11:10 PM11:15 PM5 Mins154 KMs1
5Lucknow Nr (LKO)01:55 AM02:05 AM10 Mins271 KMs2
6Moradabad (MB)07:35 AM07:45 AM10 Mins597 KMs2
7Ghaziabad (GZB)10:25 AM10:27 AM2 Mins738 KMs2
8Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)11:00 AM11:00 AM0 Mins750 KMs2

Gkp Anvt Express Fare    Gkp Anvt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15057running status of train no 15057running status of 15057gkp railway enquiryndls to gkp train seat availabilityumb to gkp