Rmr Af Express (15056) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ramnagar
15056 - Rmr Af ExpressRamnagar (RMR)Agra Fort (AF)Tue
1Ramnagar (RMR)Source05:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kashipur (KPV)06:02 PM06:07 PM5 Mins28 KMs1
3Bazpur (BPZ)06:25 PM06:27 PM2 Mins48 KMs1
4Lal Kuan (LKU)07:15 PM07:25 PM10 Mins86 KMs1
5Pantnagar (PBW)07:40 PM07:42 PM2 Mins92 KMs1
6Kichha (KHH)07:52 PM07:54 PM2 Mins104 KMs1
7Baheri (BHI)08:10 PM08:15 PM5 Mins119 KMs1
8Izzatnagar (IZN)09:05 PM09:10 PM5 Mins163 KMs1
9Bareilly City (BC)09:27 PM09:35 PM8 Mins168 KMs1
10Bareilly (BE)09:50 PM09:55 PM5 Mins170 KMs1
11Budaun (BEM)10:50 PM10:55 PM5 Mins216 KMs1
12Ujhani (UJH)11:08 PM11:10 PM2 Mins229 KMs1
13Soron (SRNK)11:38 PM11:40 PM2 Mins260 KMs1
14Kasganj (KSJ)12:20 AM12:30 AM10 Mins275 KMs2
15Sikandra Rao (SKA)12:55 AM12:57 AM2 Mins304 KMs2
16Hathras City (HTC)01:40 AM01:45 AM5 Mins338 KMs2
17Mathura Cant (MRT)02:51 AM02:53 AM2 Mins378 KMs2
18Mathura Jn (MTJ)03:05 AM03:15 AM10 Mins380 KMs2
19Achhnera Jn (AH)03:55 AM03:57 AM2 Mins415 KMs2
20Idgah Agra Jn (IDH)04:20 AM04:22 AM2 Mins439 KMs2
21Agra Fort (AF)05:00 AMDestination0 Mins441 KMs2

Rmr Af Express Fare    Rmr Af Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ramnagar to agra train seat availability15056 train seat availability15056 running statuschindya chermre runing live com58221 chindya chermre runing live comhwh to rmr train