Cpr Ljn Express (15053) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chhapra
15053 - Cpr Ljn ExpressChhapra (CPR)Lucknow Ne (LJN)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Chhapra (CPR)07:35 PM07:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ballia (BUI)08:45 PM08:50 PM5 Mins66 KMs1
3Yusufpur (YFP)09:25 PM09:27 PM2 Mins111 KMs1
4Ghazipur City (GCT)09:48 PM09:53 PM5 Mins131 KMs1
5Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)10:45 PM10:47 PM2 Mins171 KMs1
6Varanasi Jn (BSB)12:10 AM12:20 AM10 Mins206 KMs2
7Jaunpur Jn (JNU)01:16 AM01:18 AM2 Mins263 KMs2
8Shahganj Jn (SHG)01:48 AM01:53 AM5 Mins297 KMs2
9Ayodhya (AY)03:23 AM03:25 AM2 Mins395 KMs2
10Faizabad Jn (FD)03:50 AM03:55 AM5 Mins402 KMs2
11Gomati Nagar (GTNR)07:41 AM07:43 AM2 Mins521 KMs2
12Badshahnagar (BNZ)07:55 AM07:57 AM2 Mins526 KMs2
13Lucknow Ne (LJN)09:00 AM09:00 AM0 Mins537 KMs2

Cpr Ljn Express Fare    Cpr Ljn Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15053 live running status15053 running statuschapra lucknow express running statusndls to cprcpr to ndlsndls to cpr seat availability