Hw Rmr Express (15033) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Haridwar Jn
15033 - Hw Rmr ExpressHaridwar Jn (HW)Ramnagar (RMR)Sat Sun
1Haridwar Jn (HW)06:30 PM06:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Laksar Jn (LRJ)06:57 PM07:02 PM5 Mins28 KMs1
3Najibabad Jn (NBD)07:37 PM07:42 PM5 Mins69 KMs1
4Moradabad (MB)09:43 PM09:50 PM7 Mins167 KMs1
5Pipalsana (PLS)10:17 PM10:19 PM2 Mins187 KMs1
6Roshanpur (RHN)10:31 PM10:32 PM1 Mins197 KMs1
7Kashipur (KPV)11:00 PM11:05 PM5 Mins217 KMs1
8Ramnagar (RMR)11:35 PM11:35 PM0 Mins245 KMs1

Hw Rmr Express Fare    Hw Rmr Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15033 trainlive status of haridwar to ramnagar expresstrain hariduwar to moradabadshm to hwh trainkashi vishwanath expresshwh to bju