Gkp Shm Express (15022) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Gorakhpur Jn
15022 - Gkp Shm ExpressGorakhpur Jn (GKP)Shalimar (SHM)Mon
1Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)Source01:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Deoria Sadar (DEOS)02:25 PM02:30 PM5 Mins50 KMs1
3Bhatni Jn (BTT)02:50 PM02:55 PM5 Mins71 KMs1
4Mau Jn (MAU)04:20 PM04:25 PM5 Mins139 KMs1
5Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)05:10 PM05:12 PM2 Mins196 KMs1
6Varanasi Jn (BSB)06:15 PM06:40 PM25 Mins231 KMs1
7Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)07:25 PM07:45 PM20 Mins248 KMs1
8Sasaram (SSM)08:52 PM08:54 PM2 Mins348 KMs1
9Gaya Jn (GAYA)10:20 PM10:25 PM5 Mins451 KMs1
10Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)01:55 AM02:00 AM5 Mins621 KMs2
11Bhojudih Jn (BJE)02:48 AM02:50 AM2 Mins664 KMs2
12Purulia Jn (PRR)03:53 AM03:55 AM2 Mins713 KMs2
13Tatanagar Jn (TATA)05:30 AM05:50 AM20 Mins803 KMs2
14Kharagpur Jn (KGP)07:50 AM07:55 AM5 Mins937 KMs2
15Shalimar (SHM)09:55 AMDestination0 Mins1050 KMs2

Gkp Shm Express Fare    Gkp Shm Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15022 running statustrain no 1502215022 train running statusgkp railway enquiryndls to gkp train seat availabilityumb to gkp