Ndls Juc Express (14681) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
14681 - Ndls Juc ExpressNew Delhi (NDLS)Jalandhar City (JUC)
1New Delhi (NDLS)02:45 PM02:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ghaziabad (GZB)03:25 PM03:27 PM2 Mins26 KMs1
3Modinagar (MDNR)03:49 PM03:51 PM2 Mins54 KMs1
4Meerut City (MTC)04:11 PM04:13 PM2 Mins73 KMs1
5Meerut Cant (MUT)04:18 PM04:20 PM2 Mins78 KMs1
6Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)04:57 PM04:59 PM2 Mins129 KMs1
7Deoband (DBD)05:20 PM05:22 PM2 Mins153 KMs1
8Saharanpur (SRE)06:30 PM06:35 PM5 Mins187 KMs1
9Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)07:01 PM07:03 PM2 Mins217 KMs1
10Jagadhri Wshop (JUDW)07:09 PM07:11 PM2 Mins222 KMs1
11Barara (RAA)07:27 PM07:29 PM2 Mins243 KMs1
12Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)08:10 PM08:20 PM10 Mins268 KMs1
13Ambala City (UBC)08:32 PM08:34 PM2 Mins276 KMs1
14Rajpura Jn (RPJ)08:49 PM08:51 PM2 Mins296 KMs1
15Sirhind Jn (SIR)09:18 PM09:20 PM2 Mins321 KMs1
16Khanna (KNN)09:33 PM09:35 PM2 Mins339 KMs1
17Doraha (DOA)10:02 PM10:04 PM2 Mins359 KMs1
18Ludhiana Jn (LDH)10:30 PM10:35 PM5 Mins382 KMs1
19Phillaur Jn (PHR)10:48 PM10:50 PM2 Mins395 KMs1
20Phagwara Jn (PGW)11:11 PM11:13 PM2 Mins417 KMs1
21Jalandhar City (JUC)11:50 PM11:50 PM0 Mins439 KMs1

Ndls Juc Express Fare    Ndls Juc Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14681 train running statusjalandhar express live running status14681 running statusndls to cprspj to ndlscpr to ndls