Rok Ndls Express (14324) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Rohtak Jn
14324 - Rok Ndls ExpressRohtak Jn (ROK)New Delhi (NDLS)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Rohtak Jn (ROK)02:15 PM02:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bahadurgarh (BGZ)02:43 PM02:45 PM2 Mins41 KMs1
3Nangloi (NNO)03:07 PM03:09 PM2 Mins53 KMs1
4Shakurbasti (SSB)03:16 PM03:18 PM2 Mins60 KMs1
5Delhi Kishangnj (DKZ)03:33 PM03:35 PM2 Mins67 KMs1
6New Delhi (NDLS)04:00 PM04:00 PM0 Mins72 KMs1

Rok Ndls Express Fare    Rok Ndls Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

rohtak new delhi intercity running statusrohtak intercity status14324 train running statusdli torokrok to bgz traintrain from rok to dli