Indb Barelly Express (14319) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Indore Jn Bg
14319 - Indb Barelly ExpressIndore Jn Bg (INDB)Bareilly (BE)Fri
1Indore Jn Bg (INDB)Source04:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dewas (DWX)05:26 PM05:28 PM2 Mins39 KMs1
3Ujjain Jn (UJN)06:05 PM06:30 PM25 Mins80 KMs1
4Berchha (BCH)07:19 PM07:21 PM2 Mins140 KMs1
5Shujalpur (SJP)07:54 PM07:56 PM2 Mins183 KMs1
6Sehore (SEH)08:29 PM08:31 PM2 Mins224 KMs1
7S Hirdaramnagar (SHRN)09:18 PM09:20 PM2 Mins253 KMs1
8Bhopal Jn (BPL)09:50 PM10:20 PM30 Mins263 KMs1
9Vidisha (BHS)10:58 PM11:00 PM2 Mins316 KMs1
10Bina Jn (BINA)01:00 AM01:05 AM5 Mins402 KMs2
11Jhansi Jn (JHS)03:15 AM03:25 AM10 Mins554 KMs2
12Gwalior (GWL)04:40 AM04:45 AM5 Mins651 KMs2
13Agra Cantt (AGC)07:20 AM07:25 AM5 Mins770 KMs2
14Agra City (AGA)07:46 AM07:48 AM2 Mins775 KMs2
15Aligarh Jn (ALJN)10:55 AM11:00 AM5 Mins876 KMs2
16Bahjoi (BJ)01:05 PM01:07 PM2 Mins958 KMs2
17Chandausi Jn (CH)01:50 PM01:58 PM8 Mins975 KMs2
18Aonla (AO)02:56 PM02:58 PM2 Mins1017 KMs2
19Bareilly (BE)03:55 PMDestination0 Mins1044 KMs2

Indb Barelly Express Fare    Indb Barelly Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14319 train running statusindore bareilly express running statusindore bareli live running statustrains from indb to akindbtoknwindb to knw