Bsb Rmm Express (14260) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lucknow Nr
14260 - Bsb Rmm ExpressLucknow Nr (LKO)Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)Sat
1Lucknow Nr (LKO)11:35 PM11:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)01:00 AM01:05 AM5 Mins78 KMs2
3Amethi (AME)01:51 AM01:53 AM2 Mins138 KMs2
4Partapgarh Jn (PBH)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins173 KMs2
5Janghai Jn (JNH)03:18 AM03:20 AM2 Mins226 KMs2
6Bhadohi (BOY)03:49 AM03:51 AM2 Mins257 KMs2
7Varanasi Jn (BSB)05:05 AM05:35 AM30 Mins302 KMs2
8Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)06:35 AM06:35 AM0 Mins318 KMs2

Bsb Rmm Express Fare    Bsb Rmm Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14260 train running status14260 train no14260 running statusndls to bsbbsb railway enquiry numberbsb to gzb