Cnb Anvt Express (14151) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kanpur Central
14151 - Cnb Anvt ExpressKanpur Central (CNB)Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Sun
1Kanpur Central (CNB)07:50 AM07:50 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Anwrganj (CPA)08:00 AM08:02 AM2 Mins3 KMs1
3Kalianpur (KAP)08:10 AM08:12 AM2 Mins13 KMs1
4Kannauj (KJN)09:18 AM09:20 AM2 Mins81 KMs1
5Gursahaiganj (GHJ)09:39 AM09:41 AM2 Mins103 KMs1
6Fatehgarh (FGR)10:20 AM10:22 AM2 Mins135 KMs1
7Farrukhabad (FBD)11:00 AM11:30 AM30 Mins140 KMs1
8Bhongaon (BGQ)12:16 PM12:18 PM2 Mins184 KMs1
9Mainpuri (MNQ)12:40 PM12:45 PM5 Mins198 KMs1
10Shikohabad Jn (SKB)02:20 PM02:25 PM5 Mins246 KMs1
11Tundla Jn (TDL)03:00 PM03:05 PM5 Mins282 KMs1
12Aligarh Jn (ALJN)03:58 PM04:01 PM3 Mins361 KMs1
13Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)06:20 PM06:20 PM0 Mins479 KMs1

Cnb Anvt Express Fare    Cnb Anvt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14151 train running statuskanpur anand vihar express14151 running statuscnb to adicnb to hwhftp to cnb