Kanpur Intercit (14124) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kanpur Central Jn.
14124 - Kanpur IntercitKanpur Central Jn. (CNB)Partapgarh Jn. (PBH)
1Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)Source05:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Unnao Jn. (ON)05:58 PM05:59 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
3Lucknow Jn. (LKO)07:00 PM07:05 PM0 Mins74 KMs1
4Nigohan (NHN)07:50 PM07:51 PM0 Mins109 KMs1
5Bachhrawn (BCN)08:03 PM08:04 PM0 Mins121 KMs1
6Harchandpur (HCP)08:23 PM08:24 PM0 Mins137 KMs1
7Rae Bareli Jn. (RBL)08:44 PM08:46 PM0 Mins152 KMs1
8Fursatganj (FTG)09:08 PM09:09 PM0 Mins170 KMs1
9Jais (JAIS)09:18 PM09:19 PM0 Mins180 KMs1
10Kasimpur Halt (KCJ)09:24 PM09:25 PM0 Mins183 KMs1
11Gauriganj (GNG)09:37 PM09:38 PM0 Mins198 KMs1
12Amethi (AME)09:50 PM09:51 PM0 Mins212 KMs1
13Antu (ANTU)10:08 PM10:09 PM0 Mins226 KMs1
14Chilbila Jn. (CIL)10:37 PM10:38 PM0 Mins243 KMs1
15Partapgarh Jn. (PBH)11:00 PMDestination0 Mins247 KMs1

Kanpur Intercit Fare    Kanpur Intercit Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14124 running status14124 train runing status14124 live runningkanpur central railway station enquiry numbermanikpur to kanpur passengerkanpur to kolkata train seat availability