Kgm Ddn Express (14119) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kathgodam
14119 - Kgm Ddn ExpressKathgodam (KGM)Dehradun (DDN)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Kathgodam (KGM)Source07:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Haldwani (HDW)08:00 PM08:02 PM2 Mins7 KMs1
3Lal Kuan (LKU)08:35 PM08:45 PM10 Mins23 KMs1
4Rudrapur City (RUPC)09:21 PM09:23 PM2 Mins45 KMs1
5Bilaspur Road (BLQR)09:40 PM09:42 PM2 Mins63 KMs1
6Rampur (RMU)10:30 PM10:45 PM15 Mins90 KMs1
7Moradabad (MB)11:35 PM11:45 PM10 Mins117 KMs1
8Najibabad Jn (NBD)01:12 AM01:17 AM5 Mins215 KMs2
9Laksar Jn (LRJ)02:05 AM02:10 AM5 Mins257 KMs2
10Haridwar Jn (HW)02:45 AM02:55 AM10 Mins284 KMs2
11Dehradun (DDN)04:20 AMDestination0 Mins335 KMs2

Kgm Ddn Express Fare    Kgm Ddn Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14119 train running statuskathgodam dehradun exp14119 curent runing statuskgm to ndlskgm to lkokgm to gkp