Hw Ald Express (14116) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Haridwar Jn
14116 - Hw Ald ExpressHaridwar Jn (HW)Allahabad Jn (ALD)Tue Sat
1Haridwar Jn (HW)04:05 PM04:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Laksar Jn (LRJ)04:50 PM04:53 PM3 Mins28 KMs1
3Najibabad Jn (NBD)05:32 PM05:35 PM3 Mins69 KMs1
4Moradabad (MB)07:20 PM07:30 PM10 Mins167 KMs1
5Rampur (RMU)07:59 PM08:02 PM3 Mins195 KMs1
6Bareilly (BE)09:20 PM09:25 PM5 Mins258 KMs1
7Shahjehanpur (SPN)10:30 PM10:35 PM5 Mins328 KMs1
8Hardoi (HRI)11:27 PM11:30 PM3 Mins391 KMs1
9Lucknow Nr (LKO)01:15 AM01:25 AM10 Mins493 KMs2
10Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)02:40 AM02:45 AM5 Mins571 KMs2
11Gauriganj (GNG)03:30 AM03:32 AM2 Mins617 KMs2
12Amethi (AME)03:45 AM03:47 AM2 Mins631 KMs2
13Partapgarh Jn (PBH)04:23 AM04:28 AM5 Mins666 KMs2
14Prayag (PRG)06:42 AM06:46 AM4 Mins718 KMs2
15Allahabad Jn (ALD)07:05 AM07:05 AM0 Mins725 KMs2

Hw Ald Express Fare    Hw Ald Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14116 running statuscurrent running status of train no 1411614116 trainshm to hwh trainkashi vishwanath expresshwh to bju