Ald Hw Express (14115) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Allahabad Jn
14115 - Ald Hw ExpressAllahabad Jn (ALD)Haridwar Jn (HW)Mon Wed Fri
1Allahabad Jn (ALD)Source11:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Prayag (PRG)11:58 PM12:03 AM5 Mins7 KMs2
3Partapgarh Jn (PBH)01:00 AM01:05 AM5 Mins59 KMs2
4Amethi (AME)01:46 AM01:48 AM2 Mins95 KMs2
5Gauriganj (GNG)02:08 AM02:10 AM2 Mins108 KMs2
6Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)02:55 AM03:00 AM5 Mins155 KMs2
7Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:00 AM05:10 AM10 Mins232 KMs2
8Hardoi (HRI)06:37 AM06:40 AM3 Mins334 KMs2
9Shahjehanpur (SPN)07:39 AM07:42 AM3 Mins397 KMs2
10Bareilly (BE)08:45 AM08:50 AM5 Mins468 KMs2
11Rampur (RMU)09:43 AM09:45 AM2 Mins531 KMs2
12Moradabad (MB)10:30 AM10:38 AM8 Mins558 KMs2
13Najibabad Jn (NBD)12:02 PM12:05 PM3 Mins656 KMs2
14Laksar Jn (LRJ)12:45 PM12:48 PM3 Mins698 KMs2
15Haridwar Jn (HW)02:15 PMDestination0 Mins725 KMs2

Ald Hw Express Fare    Ald Hw Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14115 running statusget the current status train no 14115allahabad haridwar express running statussealdah to shalimar local trainajmer sealdah expressajmer sealdah running status