Nfk Ndls Express (14003) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Malda Town
14003 - Nfk Ndls ExpressMalda Town (MLDT)New Delhi (NDLS)Tue Sat
1Malda Town (MLDT)Source09:05 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2New Farakka Jn (NFK)09:37 AM09:42 AM5 Mins35 KMs1
3Barharwa Jn (BHW)10:22 AM10:24 AM2 Mins50 KMs1
4Sahibganj Jn (SBG)11:23 AM11:28 AM5 Mins104 KMs1
5Bhagalpur (BGP)12:53 PM12:58 PM5 Mins178 KMs1
6Jamalpur Jn (JMP)02:02 PM02:07 PM5 Mins231 KMs1
7Abhaipur (AHA)02:26 PM02:27 PM1 Mins253 KMs1
8Kiul Jn (KIUL)03:15 PM03:20 PM5 Mins276 KMs1
9Patna Jn (PNBE)06:10 PM06:20 PM10 Mins399 KMs1
10Ara (ARA)07:20 PM07:22 PM2 Mins448 KMs1
11Buxar (BXR)08:22 PM08:24 PM2 Mins517 KMs1
12Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)11:02 PM11:12 PM10 Mins611 KMs1
13Varanasi Jn (BSB)11:48 PM11:58 PM10 Mins628 KMs1
14Partapgarh Jn (PBH)01:45 AM01:50 AM5 Mins756 KMs2
15Amethi (AME)02:33 AM02:35 AM2 Mins791 KMs2
16Gauriganj (GNG)02:47 AM02:49 AM2 Mins804 KMs2
17Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)03:30 AM03:32 AM2 Mins851 KMs2
18Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:40 AM05:50 AM10 Mins929 KMs2
19Bareilly (BE)09:53 AM09:58 AM5 Mins1164 KMs2
20Moradabad (MB)11:30 AM11:40 AM10 Mins1255 KMs2
21Ghaziabad (GZB)01:54 PM01:56 PM2 Mins1396 KMs2
22New Delhi (NDLS)02:40 PMDestination0 Mins1421 KMs2

Nfk Ndls Express Fare    Nfk Ndls Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14003 running status14003 train running status14003 live running statusnfk to sealdah train listnfk to pnbe trainnfk to jogbani train