Dgha Mldt Express (13417) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Digha
13417 - Dgha Mldt ExpressDigha (DGHA)Malda Town (MLDT)Thr
1Digha (DGHA)Source11:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanthi P H (KATI)12:29 AM12:30 AM1 Mins33 KMs2
3Tamluk (TMZ)01:34 AM01:35 AM1 Mins94 KMs2
4Panskura (PKU)02:07 AM02:12 AM5 Mins118 KMs2
5Kharagpur Jn (KGP)03:10 AM03:20 AM10 Mins163 KMs2
6Midnapore (MDN)03:58 AM04:00 AM2 Mins176 KMs2
7Bishnupur (VSU)04:44 AM04:45 AM1 Mins248 KMs2
8Bankura (BQA)05:08 AM05:10 AM2 Mins278 KMs2
9Adra Jn (ADRA)06:15 AM06:25 AM10 Mins331 KMs2
10Asansol Jn (ASN)07:45 AM07:55 AM10 Mins372 KMs2
11Andal Jn (UDL)08:16 AM08:18 AM2 Mins398 KMs2
12Durgapur (DGR)08:35 AM08:55 AM20 Mins414 KMs2
13Rampur Hat (RPH)11:56 AM12:01 PM5 Mins532 KMs2
14Pakur (PKR)12:41 PM12:42 PM1 Mins585 KMs2
15New Farakka Jn (NFK)01:36 PM01:38 PM2 Mins619 KMs2
16Malda Town (MLDT)02:25 PMDestination0 Mins653 KMs2

Dgha Mldt Express Fare    Dgha Mldt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13417 train running status13417 live statusdigha malda current running statusmandi govindghar to mautrain from apdj to dghatrain dgha to njp