Gct Koaa Express (13122) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ghazipur City
13122 - Gct Koaa ExpressGhazipur City (GCT)Kolkata (KOAA)Tue
1Ghazipur City (GCT)02:10 PM02:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ballia (BUI)03:05 PM03:10 PM5 Mins66 KMs1
3Chhapra (CPR)04:45 PM04:50 PM5 Mins131 KMs1
4Dighwara (DGA)05:40 PM05:42 PM2 Mins161 KMs1
5Patliputra (PPTA)07:22 PM07:27 PM5 Mins195 KMs1
6Patna Jn (PNBE)08:35 PM08:45 PM10 Mins207 KMs1
7Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)09:23 PM09:25 PM2 Mins252 KMs1
8Hathidah Jn (HTZ)09:56 PM09:58 PM2 Mins303 KMs1
9Kiul Jn (KIUL)10:28 PM10:30 PM2 Mins330 KMs1
10Jhajha (JAJ)11:40 PM11:45 PM5 Mins384 KMs1
11Jasidih Jn (JSME)12:17 AM12:19 AM2 Mins428 KMs2
12Madhupur Jn (MDP)12:44 AM12:46 AM2 Mins457 KMs2
13Asansol Jn (ASN)02:02 AM02:07 AM5 Mins539 KMs2
14Durgapur (DGR)02:37 AM02:39 AM2 Mins581 KMs2
15Kolkata (KOAA)05:15 AM05:15 AM0 Mins741 KMs2

Gct Koaa Express Fare    Gct Koaa Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13122train running status13122 train live status13122 running statusggctocorgct to ndlsndls to gct