Hwh Jmp Express (13071) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
13071 - Hwh Jmp ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Jamalpur Jn (JMP)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Howrah Jn (HWH)09:35 PM09:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barddhaman Jn (BWN)10:45 PM10:50 PM5 Mins95 KMs1
3Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)11:39 PM11:44 PM5 Mins146 KMs1
4Sainthia (SNT)12:11 AM12:13 AM2 Mins179 KMs2
5Rampur Hat (RPH)12:47 AM12:49 AM2 Mins207 KMs2
6Murarai (MRR)01:13 AM01:15 AM2 Mins237 KMs2
7Pakur (PKR)01:36 AM01:39 AM3 Mins260 KMs2
8Barharwa Jn (BHW)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins286 KMs2
9Tinpahar Jn (TPH)02:50 AM02:51 AM1 Mins303 KMs2
10Sahibganj Jn (SBG)03:33 AM03:40 AM7 Mins340 KMs2
11Mirza Cheuki (MZC)03:55 AM03:56 AM1 Mins356 KMs2
12Pirpainti (PPT)04:07 AM04:08 AM1 Mins364 KMs2
13Shivanarayanpur (SVRP)04:20 AM04:21 AM1 Mins373 KMs2
14Kahalgaon (CLG)04:37 AM04:38 AM1 Mins384 KMs2
15Ekchari (EKC)04:46 AM04:47 AM1 Mins389 KMs2
16Ghoga (GGA)04:56 AM04:57 AM1 Mins394 KMs2
17Bhagalpur (BGP)05:40 AM05:55 AM15 Mins414 KMs2
18Akbarnagar (AKN)06:09 AM06:10 AM1 Mins429 KMs2
19Sultanganj (SGG)06:22 AM06:23 AM1 Mins439 KMs2
20Bariarpur (BUP)06:44 AM06:45 AM1 Mins457 KMs2
21Jamalpur Jn (JMP)07:10 AM07:10 AM0 Mins467 KMs2

Hwh Jmp Express Fare    Hwh Jmp Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13071 current live running train statusjamalpur train 1307113071 train running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh