Blgt Hwh Express (13064) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Balurghat
13064 - Blgt Hwh ExpressBalurghat (BLGT)Howrah Jn (HWH)Mon Tue
1Balurghat (BLGT)Source08:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Gangarampur (GRMP)09:01 PM09:03 PM2 Mins33 KMs1
3Buniadpur (BNDP)09:17 PM09:19 PM2 Mins45 KMs1
4Gazole (GZO)09:46 PM09:48 PM2 Mins74 KMs1
5Eklakhi (EKI)10:15 PM10:20 PM5 Mins87 KMs1
6Malda Town (MLDT)11:10 PM11:20 PM10 Mins107 KMs1
7New Farakka Jn (NFK)11:57 PM11:59 PM2 Mins141 KMs1
8Azimganj Jn (AZ)01:59 AM02:04 AM5 Mins221 KMs2
9Katwa (KWAE)03:23 AM03:25 AM2 Mins293 KMs2
10Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)03:57 AM03:59 AM2 Mins333 KMs2
11Bandel Jn (BDC)05:13 AM05:15 AM2 Mins398 KMs2
12Howrah Jn (HWH)06:25 AMDestination0 Mins437 KMs2

Blgt Hwh Express Fare    Blgt Hwh Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

13064 train running statushowrah balurghat express train running status13064 balue ghat howrahsealdah to blgt all train seat availabilityblgt to hwh train seat abailableityblgt station