Hwh Blgt Express (13063) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
13063 - Hwh Blgt ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Balurghat (BLGT)Mon Tue
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source07:55 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bandel Jn (BDC)08:45 AM08:47 AM2 Mins40 KMs1
3New Farakka Jn (NFK)02:33 PM02:35 PM2 Mins297 KMs1
4Malda Town (MLDT)03:35 PM03:50 PM15 Mins331 KMs1
5Eklakhi (EKI)04:17 PM04:22 PM5 Mins351 KMs1
6Gazole (GZO)04:36 PM04:38 PM2 Mins364 KMs1
7Buniadpur (BNDP)05:15 PM05:20 PM5 Mins393 KMs1
8Balurghat (BLGT)07:30 PMDestination0 Mins437 KMs1

Hwh Blgt Express Fare    Hwh Blgt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

howrah to balurghat trainbalurghat howrah express13063 train running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh