Cdg Aii G Rath (12984) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chandigarh
12984 - Cdg Aii G RathChandigarh (CDG)Ajmer Jn (AII)Mon Wed Sat
1Chandigarh (CDG)08:50 PM08:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)09:30 PM09:40 PM10 Mins46 KMs1
3Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)10:13 PM10:15 PM2 Mins87 KMs1
4Karnal (KUN)10:56 PM10:58 PM2 Mins120 KMs1
5Panipat Jn (PNP)11:28 PM11:30 PM2 Mins154 KMs1
6Rohtak Jn (ROK)01:10 AM01:13 AM3 Mins226 KMs2
7Bhiwani (BNW)02:00 AM02:05 AM5 Mins275 KMs2
8Rewari (RE)03:35 AM03:40 AM5 Mins358 KMs2
9Alwar (AWR)04:37 AM04:40 AM3 Mins432 KMs2
10Dausa (DO)05:42 AM05:44 AM2 Mins521 KMs2
11Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)06:21 AM06:23 AM2 Mins572 KMs2
12Jaipur (JP)07:00 AM07:15 AM15 Mins583 KMs2
13Phulera Jn (FL)08:00 AM08:02 AM2 Mins637 KMs2
14Kishangarh (KSG)08:39 AM08:41 AM2 Mins692 KMs2
15Ajmer Jn (AII)09:40 AM09:40 AM0 Mins717 KMs2

Cdg Aii G Rath Fare    Cdg Aii G Rath Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12984 running status12984 current running statusrunning status of 12984cdg to umb traincdg to nggbti to cdg train