Jaipur Express (12973) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Indore Jn Bg
12973 - Jaipur ExpressIndore Jn Bg (INDB)Jaipur (JP)Mon Sat
1Indore Jn Bg (INDB)Source10:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dewas (DWX)10:59 PM11:01 PM2 Mins39 KMs1
3Ujjain Jn (UJN)11:50 PM11:55 PM5 Mins80 KMs1
4Nagda Jn (NAD)01:05 AM01:30 AM25 Mins135 KMs2
5Kota Jn (KOTA)04:05 AM04:15 AM10 Mins360 KMs2
6Sawai Madhopur (SWM)05:55 AM06:10 AM15 Mins467 KMs2
7Durgapura (DPA)07:55 AM07:57 AM2 Mins591 KMs2
8Jaipur (JP)08:20 AMDestination0 Mins599 KMs2

Jaipur Express Fare    Jaipur Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

jaipur indore train running statusindore jaipur express running status12973 live running statusjaipur railway station enquiry numberbabina to jaipurhisar to jaipur train running status