Indb Nagpur Express (12923) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Indore Jn Bg
12923 - Indb Nagpur ExpressIndore Jn Bg (INDB)Nagpur (NGP)Tue
1Indore Jn Bg (INDB)Source09:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dewas (DWX)10:09 PM10:11 PM2 Mins39 KMs1
3Maksi (MKC)10:56 PM10:58 PM2 Mins75 KMs1
4Shujalpur (SJP)11:49 PM11:51 PM2 Mins138 KMs1
5Habibganj (HBJ)01:33 AM01:35 AM2 Mins224 KMs2
6Itarsi Jn (ET)03:15 AM03:20 AM5 Mins310 KMs2
7Betul (BZU)05:04 AM05:06 AM2 Mins416 KMs2
8Amla Jn (AMLA)05:26 AM05:28 AM2 Mins439 KMs2
9Multai (MTY)05:45 AM05:47 AM2 Mins462 KMs2
10Pandhurna (PAR)06:32 AM06:34 AM2 Mins503 KMs2
11Katol (KATL)07:06 AM07:08 AM2 Mins546 KMs2
12Nagpur (NGP)08:25 AMDestination0 Mins607 KMs2

Indb Nagpur Express Fare    Indb Nagpur Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12923 train running status12923 running statusindore nagpur expresstrains from indb to akindbtoknwindb to knw