Nzm Garib Rath (12909) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
12909 - Nzm Garib RathBandra Terminus (BDTS)H Nizamuddin (NZM)Tue Thr Sat
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source04:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)05:07 PM05:09 PM2 Mins19 KMs1
3Surat (ST)08:05 PM08:10 PM5 Mins252 KMs1
4Vadodara Jn (BRC)09:36 PM09:46 PM10 Mins381 KMs1
5Dahod (DHD)11:30 PM11:32 PM2 Mins529 KMs1
6Ratlam Jn (RTM)01:05 AM01:10 AM5 Mins642 KMs2
7Kota Jn (KOTA)03:40 AM03:45 AM5 Mins909 KMs2
8Mathura Jn (MTJ)07:25 AM07:27 AM2 Mins1233 KMs2
9H Nizamuddin (NZM)09:40 AMDestination0 Mins1366 KMs2

Nzm Garib Rath Fare    Nzm Garib Rath Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12909 train running statustrain no 12909 running status12909 garib rath seat availabilitynzm to gwl trainnzm to raipur trainnzm to agra train