Ndls Rnc G Rath (12878) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
12878 - Ndls Rnc G RathNew Delhi (NDLS)Ranchi (RNC)Tue Thr Sun
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source04:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central (CNB)08:55 PM09:00 PM5 Mins440 KMs1
3Allahabad Jn (ALD)11:03 PM11:05 PM2 Mins634 KMs1
4Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)01:15 AM01:25 AM10 Mins786 KMs2
5Bhabua Road (BBU)01:57 AM01:59 AM2 Mins839 KMs2
6Sasaram (SSM)02:26 AM02:28 AM2 Mins886 KMs2
7Dehri On Sone (DOS)02:41 AM02:43 AM2 Mins904 KMs2
8Nabenagar Road (NBG)03:06 AM03:08 AM2 Mins940 KMs2
9Japla (JPL)03:20 AM03:22 AM2 Mins956 KMs2
10Garwa Road (GHD)04:38 AM04:43 AM5 Mins1003 KMs2
11Daltonganj (DTO)05:15 AM05:17 AM2 Mins1036 KMs2
12Latehar (LTHR)06:15 AM06:17 AM2 Mins1104 KMs2
13Tori (TORI)06:43 AM06:45 AM2 Mins1137 KMs2
14Barka Kana (BRKA)08:30 AM08:35 AM5 Mins1221 KMs2
15Ranchi (RNC)11:20 AMDestination0 Mins1344 KMs2

Ndls Rnc G Rath Fare    Ndls Rnc G Rath Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12878 running statustrain no 12878 running status12878 train running statusspj to ndlsndls to cprndls to gkp train seat availability