Hwh Cstm Express (12870) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12870 - Hwh Cstm ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)Fri
1Howrah Jn (HWH)02:35 PM02:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)04:15 PM04:20 PM5 Mins116 KMs1
3Tatanagar Jn (TATA)06:10 PM06:15 PM5 Mins250 KMs1
4Chakradharpur (CKP)07:07 PM07:14 PM7 Mins312 KMs1
5Rourkela (ROU)08:35 PM08:50 PM15 Mins413 KMs1
6Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)10:23 PM10:25 PM2 Mins515 KMs1
7Bilaspur Jn (BSP)01:15 AM01:30 AM15 Mins720 KMs2
8Raipur Jn (R)03:00 AM03:10 AM10 Mins831 KMs2
9Durg (DURG)04:05 AM04:10 AM5 Mins867 KMs2
10Gondia Jn (G)05:55 AM06:00 AM5 Mins1001 KMs2
11Nagpur (NGP)08:20 AM08:30 AM10 Mins1131 KMs2
12Badnera Jn (BD)11:20 AM11:25 AM5 Mins1305 KMs2
13Akola Jn (AK)12:19 PM12:24 PM5 Mins1384 KMs2
14Bhusaval Jn (BSL)02:15 PM02:25 PM10 Mins1524 KMs2
15Nasik Road (NK)05:25 PM05:30 PM5 Mins1781 KMs2
16Igatpuri (IGP)08:20 PM08:25 PM5 Mins1831 KMs2
17Kalyan Jn (KYN)10:02 PM10:05 PM3 Mins1915 KMs2
18Dadar (DR)10:47 PM10:50 PM3 Mins1959 KMs2
19C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)11:15 PM11:15 PM0 Mins1968 KMs2

Hwh Cstm Express Fare    Hwh Cstm Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12870 train running status12870 train seat availability12870shm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh