Pnbe Vsg Express (12742) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn
12742 - Pnbe Vsg ExpressPatna Jn (PNBE)Vasco Da Gama (VSG)Sat
1Patna Jn (PNBE)02:00 PM02:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ara (ARA)02:35 PM02:37 PM2 Mins50 KMs1
3Buxar (BXR)03:20 PM03:22 PM2 Mins118 KMs1
4Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)05:37 PM05:52 PM15 Mins212 KMs1
5Satna (STA)11:00 PM11:10 PM10 Mins525 KMs1
6Katni (KTE)12:25 AM12:30 AM5 Mins623 KMs2
7Jabalpur (JBP)01:50 AM02:00 AM10 Mins714 KMs2
8Itarsi Jn (ET)07:50 AM08:00 AM10 Mins959 KMs2
9Khandwa (KNW)11:25 AM11:30 AM5 Mins1143 KMs2
10Bhusaval Jn (BSL)01:25 PM01:35 PM10 Mins1266 KMs2
11Manmad Jn (MMR)04:12 PM04:15 PM3 Mins1450 KMs2
12Nasik Road (NK)05:10 PM05:15 PM5 Mins1523 KMs2
13Igatpuri (IGP)06:40 PM06:45 PM5 Mins1574 KMs2
14Kalyan Jn (KYN)08:57 PM09:00 PM3 Mins1657 KMs2
15Panvel (PNVL)09:50 PM09:55 PM5 Mins1694 KMs2
16Chiplun (CHI)01:10 AM01:12 AM2 Mins1950 KMs3
17Ratnagiri (RN)02:25 AM02:30 AM5 Mins2056 KMs3
18Sawantwadi Road (SWV)05:26 AM05:28 AM2 Mins2280 KMs3
19Thivim (THVM)06:00 AM06:02 AM2 Mins2326 KMs3
20Madgaon (MAO)07:50 AM08:20 AM30 Mins2390 KMs3
21Vasco Da Gama (VSG)08:55 AM08:55 AM0 Mins2418 KMs3

Pnbe Vsg Express Fare    Pnbe Vsg Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12742 train running status12742 running statuscurrent location of 12742umb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe