Sc Tpty Sup Express (12732) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Secunderabad Jn
12732 - Sc Tpty Sup ExpressSecunderabad Jn (SC)Tirupati (TPTY)Wed Sat
1Secunderabad Jn (SC)08:05 PM08:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Vikarabad Jn (VKB)09:18 PM09:20 PM2 Mins72 KMs1
3Raichur (RC)12:38 AM12:40 AM2 Mins291 KMs2
4Adoni (AD)01:38 AM01:40 AM2 Mins361 KMs2
5Guntakal Jn (GTL)02:25 AM02:30 AM5 Mins412 KMs2
6Gooty (GY)02:58 AM03:00 AM2 Mins441 KMs2
7Anantapur (ATP)04:13 AM04:15 AM2 Mins498 KMs2
8Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)05:03 AM05:05 AM2 Mins531 KMs2
9Mudigubba (MGB)05:49 AM05:50 AM1 Mins566 KMs2
10Kadiri (KRY)06:09 AM06:10 AM1 Mins599 KMs2
11Mulacalacheruvu (MCU)06:51 AM06:52 AM1 Mins636 KMs2
12Madanapalle Rd (MPL)07:34 AM07:36 AM2 Mins676 KMs2
13Kalikiri (KCI)08:03 AM08:05 AM2 Mins703 KMs2
14Piler (PIL)08:23 AM08:25 AM2 Mins718 KMs2
15Pakala Jn (PAK)09:29 AM09:30 AM1 Mins759 KMs2
16Tirupati (TPTY)10:35 AM10:35 AM0 Mins801 KMs2

Sc Tpty Sup Express Fare    Sc Tpty Sup Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12732 train12732 train running status12732 running statusindian scr nscurrent running status of paschim expresslive train schedule of train 14056