Tpty Sc Express (12731) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Tirupati
12731 - Tpty Sc ExpressTirupati (TPTY)Secunderabad Jn (SC)Thr Sun
1Tirupati (TPTY)Source04:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Pakala Jn (PAK)05:18 PM05:20 PM2 Mins42 KMs1
3Piler (PIL)06:05 PM06:06 PM1 Mins83 KMs1
4Kalikiri (KCI)06:21 PM06:22 PM1 Mins98 KMs1
5Madanapalle Rd (MPL)06:50 PM06:52 PM2 Mins125 KMs1
6Mulacalacheruvu (MCU)07:31 PM07:32 PM1 Mins165 KMs1
7Kadiri (KRY)08:10 PM08:12 PM2 Mins203 KMs1
8Mudigubba (MGB)08:39 PM08:40 PM1 Mins235 KMs1
9Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)09:33 PM09:35 PM2 Mins270 KMs1
10Anantapur (ATP)10:08 PM10:10 PM2 Mins303 KMs1
11Gooty (GY)11:03 PM11:05 PM2 Mins360 KMs1
12Guntakal Jn (GTL)11:40 PM11:45 PM5 Mins389 KMs1
13Adoni (AD)12:28 AM12:30 AM2 Mins440 KMs2
14Raichur (RC)01:38 AM01:40 AM2 Mins510 KMs2
15Vikarabad Jn (VKB)05:05 AM05:07 AM2 Mins729 KMs2
16Secunderabad Jn (SC)07:05 AMDestination0 Mins801 KMs2

Tpty Sc Express Fare    Tpty Sc Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12731 train running status12731 train seat availability12731 running statussbc to tptysbc to tpty trainsvskptotpty