Hyb Jp Sup Express (12720) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Hyderabad Decan
12720 - Hyb Jp Sup ExpressHyderabad Decan (HYB)Jaipur (JP)Mon Wed
1Hyderabad Decan (HYB)Source08:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Secunderabad Jn (SC)08:50 PM09:00 PM10 Mins10 KMs1
3Kamareddi (KMC)10:35 PM10:36 PM1 Mins119 KMs1
4Nizamabad (NZB)11:23 PM11:25 PM2 Mins170 KMs1
5Mudkhed (MUE)12:48 AM12:50 AM2 Mins259 KMs2
6H Sahib Nanded (NED)01:18 AM01:20 AM2 Mins281 KMs2
7Purna Jn (PAU)02:00 AM02:20 AM20 Mins312 KMs2
8Basmat (BMF)02:29 AM02:30 AM1 Mins334 KMs2
9Hingoli Deccan (HNL)03:24 AM03:25 AM1 Mins392 KMs2
10Washim (WHM)04:04 AM04:05 AM1 Mins440 KMs2
11Akola Jn (AK)05:40 AM05:45 AM5 Mins519 KMs2
12Malkapur (MKU)06:49 AM06:50 AM1 Mins608 KMs2
13Khandwa (KNW)09:42 AM09:45 AM3 Mins782 KMs2
14Itarsi Jn (ET)12:00 PM12:10 PM10 Mins965 KMs2
15Bhopal Jn (BPL)02:00 PM02:10 PM10 Mins1064 KMs2
16Ujjain Jn (UJN)05:10 PM05:15 PM5 Mins1247 KMs2
17Ratlam Jn (RTM)07:20 PM07:45 PM25 Mins1343 KMs2
18Mandasor (MDS)09:08 PM09:10 PM2 Mins1430 KMs2
19Nimach (NMH)09:55 PM09:57 PM2 Mins1479 KMs2
20Chittaurgarh (COR)11:20 PM11:30 PM10 Mins1534 KMs2
21Bhilwara (BHL)12:30 AM12:35 AM5 Mins1588 KMs3
22Ajmer Jn (AII)03:05 AM03:15 AM10 Mins1720 KMs3
23Phulera Jn (FL)04:25 AM04:27 AM2 Mins1800 KMs3
24Jaipur (JP)06:05 AMDestination0 Mins1855 KMs3

Hyb Jp Sup Express Fare    Hyb Jp Sup Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12720 train running status12720 train live statushyderabad ajmer minakshi express running status17005 hyb raxaul express running statushyb to jer trainhyb to bpq