Sc Gnt Express (12706) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Secunderabad Jn
12706 - Sc Gnt ExpressSecunderabad Jn (SC)Guntur Jn (GNT)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Secunderabad Jn (SC)Source07:40 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhongir (BG)08:14 AM08:15 AM1 Mins47 KMs1
3Aler (ALER)08:34 AM08:35 AM1 Mins70 KMs1
4Jangaon (ZN)08:51 AM08:52 AM1 Mins84 KMs1
5Ghanpur (GNP)09:09 AM09:10 AM1 Mins112 KMs1
6Kazipet Jn (KZJ)09:45 AM09:47 AM2 Mins132 KMs1
7Warangal (WL)10:08 AM10:10 AM2 Mins142 KMs1
8Mahbubabad (MABD)10:54 AM10:55 AM1 Mins203 KMs1
9Dornakal Jn (DKJ)11:14 AM11:15 AM1 Mins227 KMs1
10Khammam (KMT)11:39 AM11:40 AM1 Mins250 KMs1
11Madhira (MDR)12:09 PM12:10 PM1 Mins294 KMs1
12Vijayawada Jn (BZA)01:25 PM01:30 PM5 Mins350 KMs1
13Mangalagiri (MAG)01:49 PM01:50 PM1 Mins361 KMs1
14Guntur Jn (GNT)02:25 PMDestination0 Mins381 KMs1

Sc Gnt Express Fare    Sc Gnt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12706 train running statussecunderabad to guntur trains seats availability12706 train live running statusindian scr nscurrent running status of paschim expresslive train schedule of train 14056