Ers Band Sf Express (12683) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ernakulam Jn
12683 - Ers Band Sf ExpressErnakulam Jn (ERS)Banaswadi (BAND)Mon Wed
1Ernakulam Jn (ERS)Source04:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Aluva (AWY)05:13 PM05:15 PM2 Mins20 KMs1
3Thrisur (TCR)06:07 PM06:10 PM3 Mins75 KMs1
4Ottappalam (OTP)07:04 PM07:05 PM1 Mins120 KMs1
5Palakkad Jn (PGT)07:32 PM07:35 PM3 Mins152 KMs1
6Podanur Jn (PTJ)08:54 PM08:55 PM1 Mins200 KMs1
7Tiruppur (TUP)09:28 PM09:30 PM2 Mins244 KMs1
8Erode Jn (ED)10:10 PM10:15 PM5 Mins294 KMs1
9Salem Jn (SA)11:12 PM11:15 PM3 Mins356 KMs1
10Tirupattur Jn (TPT)12:54 AM12:55 AM1 Mins469 KMs2
11Bangarapet (BWT)02:18 AM02:20 AM2 Mins554 KMs2
12Krishnarajapurm (KJM)03:18 AM03:20 AM2 Mins611 KMs2
13Banaswadi (BAND)03:55 AMDestination0 Mins618 KMs2

Ers Band Sf Express Fare    Ers Band Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12683 running status12683 train running statusseat avilability of 12683 trichur to banglorelucknow railway station contact numbersrail enquirerskgptoers