Ndls Njp Sf Express (12524) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
12524 - Ndls Njp Sf ExpressNew Delhi (NDLS)New Jalpaiguri (NJP)Mon
1New Delhi (NDLS)03:05 PM03:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ghaziabad (GZB)03:53 PM03:55 PM2 Mins26 KMs1
3Moradabad (MB)06:15 PM06:30 PM15 Mins167 KMs1
4Lucknow Nr (LKO)11:35 PM11:45 PM10 Mins493 KMs1
5Gonda Jn (GD)01:50 AM01:55 AM5 Mins609 KMs2
6Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)04:45 AM04:55 AM10 Mins763 KMs2
7Deoria Sadar (DEOS)05:32 AM05:37 AM5 Mins813 KMs2
8Siwan Jn (SV)06:40 AM06:45 AM5 Mins882 KMs2
9Chhapra (CPR)07:55 AM08:05 AM10 Mins943 KMs2
10Sonpur Jn (SEE)08:58 AM09:00 AM2 Mins997 KMs2
11Hajipur Jn (HJP)09:10 AM09:15 AM5 Mins1002 KMs2
12Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)10:10 AM10:20 AM10 Mins1056 KMs2
13Samastipur Jn (SPJ)11:20 AM11:25 AM5 Mins1108 KMs2
14Rusera Ghat (ROA)11:45 AM11:47 AM2 Mins1137 KMs2
15Khagaria Jn (KGG)01:00 PM01:05 PM5 Mins1193 KMs2
16Katihar Jn (KIR)03:15 PM03:30 PM15 Mins1317 KMs2
17Kishanganj (KNE)04:52 PM04:54 PM2 Mins1413 KMs2
18New Jalpaiguri (NJP)06:35 PM06:35 PM0 Mins1500 KMs2

Ndls Njp Sf Express Fare    Ndls Njp Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12524 running status12524 train running statusndls to njp superfast expressndls to cprspj to ndlscpr to ndls