Ddr Bikaner Express (12490) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Dadar
12490 - Ddr Bikaner ExpressDadar (DDR)Bikaner Jn (BKN)Wed Sun
1Dadar (DDR)02:35 PM02:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)03:04 PM03:06 PM2 Mins24 KMs1
3Vapi (VAPI)04:49 PM04:51 PM2 Mins164 KMs1
4Surat (ST)06:19 PM06:24 PM5 Mins257 KMs1
5Vadodara Jn (BRC)08:10 PM08:15 PM5 Mins386 KMs1
6Anand Jn (ANND)08:50 PM08:52 PM2 Mins422 KMs1
7Nadiad Jn (ND)09:07 PM09:09 PM2 Mins440 KMs1
8Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)10:05 PM10:25 PM20 Mins486 KMs1
9Mahesana Jn (MSH)11:43 PM11:45 PM2 Mins554 KMs1
10Palanpur Jn (PNU)01:30 AM01:55 AM25 Mins619 KMs2
11Bhildi (BLDI)02:35 AM03:00 AM25 Mins664 KMs2
12Dhanera (DQN)03:24 AM03:26 AM2 Mins699 KMs2
13Raniwara (RNV)03:52 AM03:54 AM2 Mins734 KMs2
14Marwar Bhinmal (MBNL)04:17 AM04:19 AM2 Mins766 KMs2
15Modran (MON)04:40 AM04:42 AM2 Mins794 KMs2
16Jalor (JOR)05:09 AM05:11 AM2 Mins829 KMs2
17Mokalsar (MKSR)05:36 AM05:38 AM2 Mins861 KMs2
18Samdhari Jn (SMR)06:03 AM06:08 AM5 Mins888 KMs2
19Luni Jn (LUNI)06:50 AM06:52 AM2 Mins936 KMs2
20Jodhpur Jn (JU)07:30 AM07:40 AM10 Mins968 KMs2
21Nagaur (NGO)10:15 AM10:20 AM5 Mins1129 KMs2
22Bikaner Jn (BKN)01:10 PM01:10 PM0 Mins1245 KMs2

Ddr Bikaner Express Fare    Ddr Bikaner Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

dadar bikaner train running status12490 train running status12490 traintrain from ddr to brc on 23 julyddr to mzpamh to ddr train stetars