Bkn Ddr Sf Express (12489) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bikaner Jn
12489 - Bkn Ddr Sf ExpressBikaner Jn (BKN)Dadar (DDR)Tue Sat
1Bikaner Jn (BKN)Source01:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nagaur (NGO)03:20 PM03:25 PM5 Mins116 KMs1
3Jodhpur Jn (JU)06:05 PM06:25 PM20 Mins278 KMs1
4Luni Jn (LUNI)06:54 PM06:57 PM3 Mins309 KMs1
5Samdhari Jn (SMR)07:46 PM08:08 PM22 Mins358 KMs1
6Mokalsar (MKSR)08:26 PM08:28 PM2 Mins384 KMs1
7Jalor (JOR)08:56 PM08:58 PM2 Mins417 KMs1
8Modran (MON)09:31 PM09:33 PM2 Mins451 KMs1
9Marwar Bhinmal (MBNL)10:02 PM10:04 PM2 Mins479 KMs1
10Raniwara (RNV)10:40 PM10:42 PM2 Mins511 KMs1
11Dhanera (DQN)11:21 PM11:23 PM2 Mins546 KMs1
12Bhildi (BLDI)11:58 PM12:18 AM20 Mins581 KMs2
13Palanpur Jn (PNU)12:55 AM01:20 AM25 Mins627 KMs2
14Mahesana Jn (MSH)02:14 AM02:16 AM2 Mins692 KMs2
15Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)04:00 AM04:20 AM20 Mins760 KMs2
16Nadiad Jn (ND)05:19 AM05:21 AM2 Mins805 KMs2
17Anand Jn (ANND)05:36 AM05:38 AM2 Mins823 KMs2
18Vadodara Jn (BRC)06:22 AM06:27 AM5 Mins859 KMs2
19Surat (ST)08:15 AM08:20 AM5 Mins988 KMs2
20Vapi (VAPI)09:24 AM09:26 AM2 Mins1081 KMs2
21Borivali (BVI)11:21 AM11:23 AM2 Mins1221 KMs2
22Dadar (DDR)12:00 PMDestination0 Mins1245 KMs2

Bkn Ddr Sf Express Fare    Bkn Ddr Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

tain 12489 liveind rail 12489bkn to bct seat avality 12489bkntojpbkn to hmhbkn railway staion contact no