Ndls Rnc Rajdhanii (12454) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
12454 - Ndls Rnc RajdhaniiNew Delhi (NDLS)Ranchi (RNC)Wed Sat
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source04:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central (CNB)08:55 PM09:00 PM5 Mins440 KMs1
3Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)01:15 AM01:25 AM10 Mins786 KMs2
4Garwa Road (GHD)04:10 AM04:15 AM5 Mins1003 KMs2
5Daltonganj (DTO)04:55 AM04:57 AM2 Mins1036 KMs2
6Barka Kana (BRKA)08:00 AM08:05 AM5 Mins1221 KMs2
7Ranchi (RNC)10:30 AMDestination0 Mins1341 KMs2

Ndls Rnc Rajdhanii Fare    Ndls Rnc Rajdhanii Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12454 running statustrain status train no 12454running status of 12454spj to ndlsndls to cprndls to gkp train seat availability