Rnc Ndls Raj Express (12453) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ranchi
12453 - Rnc Ndls Raj ExpressRanchi (RNC)New Delhi (NDLS)Sun
1Ranchi (RNC)Source05:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barka Kana (BRKA)07:25 PM07:30 PM5 Mins120 KMs1
3Daltonganj (DTO)09:38 PM09:40 PM2 Mins305 KMs1
4Garwa Road (GHD)10:50 PM10:55 PM5 Mins339 KMs1
5Dd Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)01:39 AM01:49 AM10 Mins555 KMs2
6Kanpur Central (CNB)05:45 AM05:50 AM5 Mins902 KMs2
7New Delhi (NDLS)10:55 AMDestination0 Mins1341 KMs2

Rnc Ndls Raj Express Fare    Rnc Ndls Raj Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12453 train running status12453 train12453 running statusdbgtornctrain from rnc to dhnbksc to rnc trains