Ndls Rnc Raj Express (12440) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
12440 - Ndls Rnc Raj ExpressNew Delhi (NDLS)Ranchi (RNC)Mon Fri
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source04:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central (CNB)08:55 PM09:00 PM5 Mins440 KMs1
3Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)01:15 AM01:25 AM10 Mins786 KMs2
4Dehri On Sone (DOS)02:31 AM02:33 AM2 Mins904 KMs2
5Gaya Jn (GAYA)03:30 AM03:33 AM3 Mins989 KMs2
6Koderma (KQR)04:41 AM04:43 AM2 Mins1066 KMs2
7Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)06:40 AM06:45 AM5 Mins1191 KMs2
8Ranchi (RNC)09:00 AMDestination0 Mins1305 KMs2

Ndls Rnc Raj Express Fare    Ndls Rnc Raj Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12440 running status12440 train statusrajdani express delhi to ranchi current running statuesspj to ndlsndls to cprndls to gkp train seat availability